Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Janna Bidlack

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Janna Bidlack

5 out of 5 (62 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sara Bernhardt

Sara Bernhardt

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Janna's office helped make my switch to State Farm fast and easy! Everyone I spoke to was super friendly as well!"
Profile photo of Tammy Slane

Tammy Slane

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"No matter what the problem or issue, I am always treated with kindness and respect . With such a large company you would expect to be another number, but not so at State Farm. I brag about them all the time to my friends . There is nothing in it for me to gain. And , when they call for a quote or information they always say...."we know what you mean now!". There you have it. Have a great weekend my friends!! God Bless!"
Profile photo of Jim Murphy

Jim Murphy

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly, knowledgeable, got feedback fast. All in all, a very positive experience!"
Profile photo of Ruth Zook

Ruth Zook

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always accessible and ready to help!! Feels like a family!"
Profile photo of Tammy Slane

Tammy Slane

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Janna and Karen and the other staff members at this State Farm Agency are top notch. Talking with Karen about issues I'm having regarding my online account(technically challenged) she never makes me feel ignorant or dumb! Always willing to go the extra mile. My emails and calls are always returned promptly. I am just so glad to have them handling my insurance needs. I would encourage anyone looking to change or need a new policy, please call their office. You will not be disappointed. The other awesome thing is their rates, they cannot be beat!!"
Profile photo of Kevin Smith

Kevin Smith

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customers service. They truly care about their clients!"
Profile photo of Lauran Strawser

Lauran Strawser

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve always received great customer service from this office! They listen and they want to help."
Profile photo of Ann Baldwin

Ann Baldwin

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Respond quickly and courteously. Especially helpful navigating best options for our young driver."
Profile photo of Karen B

Karen B

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thomas and the team at Janna Bidlack State Farm are outstanding. It’s a pleasure doing business with them. They always go the extra mile by keeping us informed on all our policies and keeping us where we need to be."
Profile photo of Kyle Harcarik

Kyle Harcarik

November 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"The agent I spoke with was super helpful, and walked me step by step through the process. Took no Less than 10 minutes to set up my renters insurance."
Profile photo of Danielle K

Danielle K

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Janna Bidlack State Farm is incredibly professional and helpful! I recommend completing a quote today because they can help save you a lot of money. Janna is extremely knowledgeable in all different types of insurance policies. If you’re looking for a life insurance, I especially recommend Janna Bidlack State Farm. Janna will walk you through the whole process and inform you on all aspects of the policy."
Profile photo of Amanda Mathews

Amanda Mathews

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful, professional, resourceful and friendly agency. Inquiries get handled in an efficient and productive manner. The staff goes above beyond to make sure you are heard and taken care of. I would recommend this agency to all my friends and family."
Profile photo of hanson perese

hanson perese

June 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good folks, they care, best value for the dollar!"
Profile photo of Emo Seculov

Emo Seculov

June 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Prompt, courteous & attentive to individuals needs. Thank you for going out of your way for customers."
Profile photo of Michael Fostyk

Michael Fostyk

June 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Janna and her team are a pleasure to work with. Besides offering great value, they thoroughly answer all questions, make the process simple and you feel you are working with a friend."
Profile photo of Kathy Springer

Kathy Springer

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"so i compare shop before i bought my insurance from Janna and oh my goodness I could not believe how much cheaper it was, I was like yes so i was trying to do on line was having a little issue with the internet so i called in and I don't remember the guy's name but he took really good care of me got my ins. in less than 10 mins.everyone should use Janna for your Ins, needs !!!"
Profile photo of Braden Alsnauer

Braden Alsnauer

May 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a policy holder with this agency for most of my life. Most recently Janna helped me set up my life insurance policy and guided me through the process to make sure I was setting up a policy that would truly benefit me given my age, active lifestyle, and financial circumstances. Thanks so much Janna and team!"
Profile photo of Mark Sbrochi

Mark Sbrochi

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with this State Farm Agency for 40 years. Always have been very professional, timely and have paid claims very expeditiously. Janna Bidlack has taken over the agency from her father, Bill Alsnauer. I have found her to be very thorough in reviewing our coverages, she listens and understands our needs and I recently had a wind shied claim that she addressed very quickly. I am extremely impressed with her knowledge and with the level of service provided. I highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Tim Hamner

Tim Hamner

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thomas did a very professional job helping us with our car and home owners insurance. Thank you very much."
Profile photo of Bill Alsnauer

Bill Alsnauer

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Janna focuses on customer care. He team is focused on advising customers and listening to their concerns. Super office to work with."
Profile photo of Valentina Rodriguez

Valentina Rodriguez

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful service, best State Farm in Columbus"
Profile photo of Melissa McMillan

Melissa McMillan

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Helpful staff!"
Profile photo of Ashley Binninger-Schwartz

Ashley Binninger-Schwartz

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great price for auto and renters insurance! The staff is incredibly friendly and they got me a quote and set up my insurance super quickly! Definitely recommend State Farm"
Profile photo of Ian Sheldon

Ian Sheldon

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amanda was extremely helpful in setting up several new policies for me - excellent information and advice. I thoroughly recommend working with her and this State Farm agent."
Profile photo of Paula Humer

Paula Humer

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Janna's team has helped me immensely over the years with my elderly mother's policies. They are always friendly, helpful and professional. A true pleasure to work with."