Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Abigail Truelove

Abigail Truelove

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abigail Truelove
"Lovely person to work with! She was informative and personable as she walked me through the process to help me gain a better understanding of my coverage. Very happy I chose her as my agent!"
Profile photo of James McCarthy

James McCarthy

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James McCarthy
"We recently moved to Columbus Ohio and, fortunately, found Janna and her team, Smith and Thomas, to take care of our insurance needs. Working with them has been and is an absolute pleasure, they found multiple areas in which we were over insured thus made substantial savings for us. Their level of customer care reminds me of the friendly small town service I was used to in Ireland."
Profile photo of Elaine Watson

Elaine Watson

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elaine Watson
"I’m so grateful for Katie and her patience with all my questions! It’s really been a delight to talk insurance with her. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Pam Demonbreun

Pam Demonbreun

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Demonbreun
"I reached out to get a quote from Katie. She helped me understand what I needed and when I could make a change in my insurance. Thank you Katie for your help."
Profile photo of Robert Crockett

Robert Crockett

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Crockett
"Will absolutely be referring friends and family to work with Katie Fairey regarding insurance! From start to finish she was through, never once making it feel like a business transaction but personal. I appreciated her communication during the whole process."
Profile photo of Annmarie Morovich

Annmarie Morovich

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Annmarie Morovich
"Highly recommend working with Katie Fairey for all of your insurance needs! She was extremely patient, answering all of our questions/ concerns. Extremely responsive and professional but making you feel from the very start that she cared, with your best interests at heart."
Profile photo of Nicholas Dekker

Nicholas Dekker

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Dekker
"Had a great conversation with Kate about our homeowners and auto insurance. Very knowledgable and detail-oriented. She answered all of our questions!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Dekker

Elizabeth Dekker

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Dekker
"Loved chatting with Katie about insurance - she was knowledgeable and friendly!"
Profile photo of Marcia Meyer

Marcia Meyer

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marcia Meyer
"Katie took time to review my current needs for auto, home, and RV and followed up with me about options to improve my coverage. She was respectful and courteous and easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Jacob Ishman

Jacob Ishman

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Ishman
"Spoke with Katie about insurance. Very nice and helpful!"
Profile photo of Lawrence Hendrix

Lawrence Hendrix

April 30, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Lawrence Hendrix
"Pleasant to work with. Competitive rates. Don’t like the “stock-market-like” fluctuations in premiums which makes no sense if I’m purchasing insurance for one year. Otherwise, pleased with the choice and service."
Profile photo of Mary McMullen

Mary McMullen

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary McMullen
"Katie is awesome to work with! Everyone is really responsive and helpful."
Profile photo of Adeyinka Adegbesan

Adeyinka Adegbesan

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adeyinka Adegbesan
"Very professional and she will work with you to get a good coverage"
Profile photo of Kirsten Swank

Kirsten Swank

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kirsten Swank
"I just joined with State Farm and Katie, who is one of Janna’s team members, was amazing throughout the entire process! Katie accommodated my communication needs since I don’t have a lot of availability by phone during business hours due to work and she answered all of my questions. I feel like staff with different insurance agencies are just checking off a box and treat you as a business deal but when I spoke with Katie on the phone and also briefly with Janna, they were both very personable and genuine when talking with me and treated me like an actual person. They are amazing and I’m glad I joined with State Farm on Janna’s team."
Profile photo of Megan Seiffert

Megan Seiffert

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Seiffert
"Janna was amazing! She was so easy to work with and helped with all of our questions. She worked quickly to get our quotes together and did a great job communicating with us. She went above and beyond to help our family and we definitely would recommend her to anyone!!"
Profile photo of Joseph Stotzer

Joseph Stotzer

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Stotzer
"Great experience with Katie moving all my policies over to State Farm, highly recommend Janna Bidlack agency"
Profile photo of Hanson Perese

Hanson Perese

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hanson Perese
"Always attentive, knowledgeable and professional!"
Profile photo of Mohamed Ali

Mohamed Ali

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mohamed Ali
"I spoke with Thomas this morning to insure my new car, very professional and a great customer service. Hope everyone was like him 😊 Thank you Thomas! Maslah"
Profile photo of Bre'Shawn Williams

Bre'Shawn Williams

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bre'Shawn Williams
"Janna and her team have been nothing but helpful to me during my transition to their office with State Farm. Janna definitely spends the time that’s is need going over questions and concerns that you may have, with also making sure you have the best rates. Definitely happy I have them handling my car, life and rental insurance."
Profile photo of Eric Moss

Eric Moss

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Moss
"Great people! They were very helpful and knowledgeable about their service and what it provides. I would recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of Stacy Penwell

Stacy Penwell

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Penwell
"Very friendly and efficient. Helped me get the best policy for me."
Profile photo of David Bobson

David Bobson

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Bobson
"Katie was very knowledgeable and patient"
Profile photo of Alaura Taylor

Alaura Taylor

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alaura Taylor
"Worked with me for over a month to make sure I got a solid insurance plan during a move. Extremely patient while I got my stuff together and very kind, personable, and friendly. Much love <3"
Profile photo of Michael Hernandez

Michael Hernandez

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Hernandez
"Janna was a wonderful help! I was able to get both my renters and my car insurance policies paid for and done within minutes and at four times more coverage than I was currently getting at Progressive."
Profile photo of Kaitlyn Vang

Kaitlyn Vang

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaitlyn Vang
"I'm already a State Farm customer and just moved to Ohio and Thomas really made the transition easy. I'm also really thankful for Thomas taking the time to speak with me to get me all set up over the course of a couple days since we both work 9-5 and my job requires me to be on the phone, so I would only be able to take, at most, 30 minutes to speak without answering a call. He even compared my insurance policy from out of state to Ohio's, which I super appreciate as well. Thanks Thomas! :)"