Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mohamed Ali

Mohamed Ali

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mohamed Ali
"I spoke with Thomas this morning to insure my new car, very professional and a great customer service. Hope everyone was like him 😊 Thank you Thomas! Maslah"
Profile photo of Bre'Shawn Williams

Bre'Shawn Williams

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bre'Shawn Williams
"Janna and her team have been nothing but helpful to me during my transition to their office with State Farm. Janna definitely spends the time that’s is need going over questions and concerns that you may have, with also making sure you have the best rates. Definitely happy I have them handling my car, life and rental insurance."
Profile photo of Eric Moss

Eric Moss

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Moss
"Great people! They were very helpful and knowledgeable about their service and what it provides. I would recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of Stacy Penwell

Stacy Penwell

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Penwell
"Very friendly and efficient. Helped me get the best policy for me."
Profile photo of David Bobson

David Bobson

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Bobson
"Katie was very knowledgeable and patient"
Profile photo of Alaura Taylor

Alaura Taylor

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alaura Taylor
"Worked with me for over a month to make sure I got a solid insurance plan during a move. Extremely patient while I got my stuff together and very kind, personable, and friendly. Much love <3"
Profile photo of Michael Hernandez

Michael Hernandez

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Hernandez
"Janna was a wonderful help! I was able to get both my renters and my car insurance policies paid for and done within minutes and at four times more coverage than I was currently getting at Progressive."
Profile photo of Kaitlyn Vang

Kaitlyn Vang

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaitlyn Vang
"I'm already a State Farm customer and just moved to Ohio and Thomas really made the transition easy. I'm also really thankful for Thomas taking the time to speak with me to get me all set up over the course of a couple days since we both work 9-5 and my job requires me to be on the phone, so I would only be able to take, at most, 30 minutes to speak without answering a call. He even compared my insurance policy from out of state to Ohio's, which I super appreciate as well. Thanks Thomas! :)"
Profile photo of Yama Salehi

Yama Salehi

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yama Salehi
"Hands down the best insurance agent I have ever worked. Her and her stuff takes their time explaining and trying to find the best solutions. I switched with them after 20 plus years with a different insurance company."
Profile photo of John Yutzy

John Yutzy

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Yutzy
"Janna and her team are wonderful to work with and we’ve had a great experience over the past year with her!"
Profile photo of Neil Lawrence

Neil Lawrence

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Neil Lawrence
"Katie was extremely patient and helpful with my insurance quotes. Great customer service!’"
Profile photo of Hugh Mcaleer

Hugh Mcaleer

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hugh Mcaleer
"good custermer experince"
Profile photo of Mike Linder

Mike Linder

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Linder
"Jonna Smith was so very helpful. I would recommend this agency for all your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Matt Williams

Matt Williams

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Williams
"Very helpful. Took care of the phone calls so I i could do my job"
Profile photo of Mike Siddall

Mike Siddall

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Siddall
"Janna is a pleasure to deal with."
Profile photo of Mona Anderson

Mona Anderson

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mona Anderson
"My State Farm agent was very helpful! The experience was smooth, quick and efficient. The whole process was easy."
Profile photo of Gary Nickrand

Gary Nickrand

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Nickrand
"After 20+ years with a competitor, I explored car insurance rates and Janna & Team were responsive, flexible, and insightful on coverage throughout. Janna was always quick to reply and made it a seamless transition. Can’t say enough positives on the high-touch service. Thanks, Janna! Gary"
Profile photo of Sarah Muntzing

Sarah Muntzing

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Muntzing
"I was recommended Janna by a friend, and I'm so happy I found her! This was my first time getting car insurance and Thomas and Janna made the process so simple! They also got me a lower renters insurance rate with more coverage than I had previously. You won't regret getting your insurance with Janna!"
Profile photo of Thomas Donatone

Thomas Donatone

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Donatone
"Very professional, and thorough."
Profile photo of jordan Ba

jordan Ba

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jordan Ba
"Jaanna Bidlack, She deals with customers with respect and spontaneity, creative in her field of work, provides a lot of advice and options available to her from the company she works for. I would like to thank her for everything she offers and advise everyone who wants to buy home or car insurance to be through her office."
Profile photo of Jackie MCNEELY

Jackie MCNEELY

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie MCNEELY
"I have enjoyed working with this team over the past few years. Recently, I reached out to Thomas regarding a change in policy. The service I received was outstanding! Thomas was very responsive, continuously following-up with me. His turnaround time beat all expectations. Thank you Thomas for making the process easy and your great service."
Profile photo of James McElligott

James McElligott

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James McElligott
"I have been so pleased with the wonderful staff at Bidlack State Farm Insurance as they have helped worked through some problems and issues that needed extra time and effort to resolve. They are courteous, kind and very skilled at their business."
Profile photo of Fred K

Fred K

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fred K
"My family had been with Amica for about 12 years, and they took good care of our insurance needs for both the auto and homeowners coverage. However, they are far more expensive in comparison to State Farm which provides not only relatively superior coverage, but also generous discounts especially when bundling the auto and homeowners coverage together. And in our case that has meant a significant cost savings of $1,275 for the annual premium on our homeowners coverage with State Farm, while enjoying competitive auto policy rates as well. Since we wanted to keep more of our hard earned money, we have switched to State Farm where we have also obtained a large umbrella liability coverage for a nominal or very small premium, and Bonny with Janna Bidlack State Farm Agency was instrumental in facilitating a smooth transition with her knowledge, expertise, experience, friendliness, and approach. My family would definitely recommend State Farm because overall they are the most affordable/ least expensive (according to industry analysts, so don’t just take our word for it) and they have a network of local agents to assist with questions and claims, and for my family, Janna Bidlack State Farm Agency made our experience very pleasant/ enjoyable due to their excellent customer service! — Fred K. Dublin, Ohio"
Profile photo of Rita Montoney

Rita Montoney

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rita Montoney
"A 1st in my lifetime injury to my car necessitated and education of my coverage and procedures to secure and estimate for its beautification. Thomas McMillan guided me thru my coverage, and procedure options for "handling" them. His explanation was thorough, understandable, time-efficient, & VERY appreciated. Happy State Farm is a partner of mine!!"
Profile photo of Betsey Linder

Betsey Linder

August 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Betsey Linder
"The agents are very knowledgeable."